Name Position E-mail
Grace Moriarty President president@focit.org
Gail Rosen Vice President vice-president@focit.org
Patricia McClean Treasurer treasurer@focit.org
Irene Stoesser Secretary secretary@focit.org
Barb Mengarelli Director director@focit.org
Tom Fitzpatrick Past President/Advisor past-president@focit.org
Joe Humbert Webmaster webmaster@focit.org